Showing 221 results

Archival description
RG-F:  Faculty and Staff Box
Advanced search options
Print preview View:

Iowa Research Council

Inter-college research committee on economics, psychology, the sciences, education and other disciplines. Grinnell College President Pamela Ferguson was secretary of the board. Other Grinnell professors such as Bradley Bateman, Ana Martinez Aleman, Jean Ketter, Ann Ellis, Mark Montgomery, and Bill Ferguson were involved as members or applied to be members. Materials primarily include minutes, board briefs, and correspondence about logistical matters.

Results 16 to 30 of 221